Critical Writing Index

Man of the Year goes to Don McKellar

by John Scully

NOW, Dec. 24, 1998, v. 18, no. 17, p. 75

A run down of the best of the best of Canadian Film from 1998. The list includes Don McKellar, Joyce Weiland, Phillip Barker, Deirdre Logue, Sturla Gunnarsson, Weibke Von Carlosfeld, Wrik Mead, Colliun Geddes, Niv Fichman and the Varsity Cinemas.

ITEM 1998.097 – available for viewing in the Research Centre

Videos, Artworks and Artists Cited

Don McKellar

Joyce Weiland

Phillip Barker

Deirdre Logue

Sturla Gunnarsson

Weibke Von Carlosfeld

Wrik Mead

Colliun Geddes

Niv Fichman